PhotogalleryVideogallery

Tu-204-300A




The Tu-204-300A aircraft are used for carriage of passengers on domestic and international air routes exceeding 9000 km. The aircraft is equipped with a higher level comfort cabin with a conference room for VIP passengers and their escorts. 

Characteristics

Crew  3
Maximum takeoff weight, t 105.0
Maximum payload, t 2.5
Maximum fuel quantity, t 42.16
Cruise speed, km/h 810-850
Flight range with maximum payload, km 9000
Type of engine                                      
Two ПСЧ-90A engines
Landing category II
Quantity x thrust (tf)  2х16.0
Cruise flight thrust (tf) 3.5

In 2009, a VIP class aircraft Tu-204-300A was produced based on Tu-204-300 with its passenger cabin designed in the “flying apartments” class version to provide maximum rest comfort conditions both in flight and on the ground. The aircraft is certified according to the AP-25 rules.
On the 26th of December 2009 the Tu-204-300A aircraft successfully accomplished its long non-stop flight on the route Ulyanovsk-Chita-Ulyanovsk and achieved the assigned by its technical task flight range of 9600 km, the flight duration to make up 12 hours 5 minutes, with the number of passengers as assigned. That was a record for the passenger aircraft of this class.
Because of the extended flight range a separate by-crew compartment is equipped on the lavish scale. There are two shower booths and stationary full size double beds. In the Tu-204-300A, new design solutions in cabin lighting were applied for the first time in domestic practices. A changeable color palette of LEDs was used that provides for color and the luminous flux heat change depending either on the wish of passengers or according to the program to make the flight for passengers more comfortable.
A four-channel satellite telephone and Internet communications system with distribution of Internet connectors among the passenger seats is installed in the aircraft. The above said telephone facilities make it possible to provide a good communication for the user on the ground to each particular passenger. The telephone units are installed in all cabins – from the cockpit to the aft cabin. The satellite communication system provides for flight data transfer to the base airport in automatic mode (ACARS). In the conference room it is possible to held video conferences to the Earth displaying them on the big airborne monitors. The Airshow, audio and video facilities are also available.
Various possibilities for rest and relaxation are available in the lengthy flights. In the forward fuselage section in the First class cabin the transformer-tables are installed that allow alongside with the descending seat armrests to form big even surfaces for night rest arrangement. In the aft section, the seats are installed that can fold to horizontal position. Besides that, all seats have seatbacks declining to big angles allowing passengers to rest in the comfortable position.

Фотогалерея    Видеогалерея 

Ту-204-300А




Ту-204-300А предназначен для перевозки пассажиров на магистральных, внутренних и международных трассах протяженностью свыше 9000 км. Самолет оборудован салоном повышенного комфорта с конференц-залом для перевозки VIP пассажиров и сопровождающих лиц.

Характеристика

Экипаж 3
Максимальный взлетный вес, т 105.0
Максимальная коммерческая нагрузка, т 2.5
Максимальный запас топлива, т 42.16
Крейсерская скорость полета, км/час 810-850
Дальность полета с макс. коммерческой нагрузкой, км 9000
Тип двигателя                                       
два двигателя ПСЧ-90А
Категория посадки II
Количество х тяга (тс) 2х16.0
Тяга на крейсерском режиме (тс) 3.5

В 2009 г. на базе Ту-204-300 был выпущен самолет VIP-класса – Ту-204-300А, пассажирский салон которого выполнен в классе «летающие апартаменты» и предоставляет заказчику максимально комфортные условия для отдыха как в полете, так и на земле. Самолет сертифицирован по АП-25.

26 декабря 2009 г. самолет Ту-204-300А совершил длительный успешный беспосадочный полет по маршруту Ульяновск-Чита-Ульяновск, выполнив заданную техническим заданием дальность полета – 9600 км, пробыв в воздухе 12 ч. 5 мин. с расчетным количеством пассажиров на борту. Это рекордный показатель для двухдвигательного пассажирского самолета подобного класса.

В связи с повышенной дальностью полета самолета в салоне выделен отдельный отсек для сменного экипажа, оборудованный на высоком уровне. Особенностью оснащения является наличие двух душевых кабин и полноразмерных стационарных двухспальных кроватей. На Ту-204-300А впервые в отечественной практике нашли применение новые решения по освещению салона. Использована изменяемая цветовая палитра светодиодных источников, которые по желанию пассажиров или по программе меняют окраску и теплоту светового потока, повышая комфортность для пассажиров в полете.

На самолете установлена четырехканальная спутниковая система телефонной связи и Интернета с разводкой интернет-конекторов на пассажирские места. Наличие телефонного коммутатора позволяет дозваниваться с земли до конкретного абонента на борту самолета. Телефонные аппараты установлены во всех салонах – от кабины экипажа до заднего салона. Спутниковая система связи позволяет передать на место базирования в автоматическом режиме параметры полета (ACARS). В конференц-зале пассажирам представлена возможность выполнять видеоконференции с землей с отображением на больших бортовых мониторах. Имеется Airshow, аудио и видео на качественных оконечных и головных устройствах.

Для отдыха в процессе длительного полета предусмотрены различные возможности. В передней части фюзеляжа в салоне первого класса установлены столы-трансформеры, которые имеют возможность наряду с опускающимися подлокотниками кресел образовывать большие ровные поверхности для организации ночного отдыха. В хвостовой части смонтированы кресла, которые могут раскладываться в горизонтальное положение. Кроме того, все кресла имеют спинки, отклоняющиеся на большие углы и позволяющие принимать комфортное положение для отдыха.